Moroff & Baierl GmbH

Ihr Kontakt zu Moroff und Baierl

Wolfgang Moroff

Wolfgang Moroff

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 (0)73 22/134 44-0
E-Mail:
wolfgang.moroff@moroff-baierl.de

Wolfgang Baierl

Wolfgang Baierl

Telefon: +49 (0)73 22/134 44-0
E-Mail:
wolfgang.baierl@moroff-baierl.de

Andreas Eberhardt

Andreas Eberhardt

Leitung Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 (0)73 22/134 44-27
E-Mail:
andreas.eberhardt@moroff-baierl.de

Heidi Moroff

Heidi Moroff

Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 (0)73 22/134 44-22
E-Mail:
heidi.moroff@moroff-baierl.de

Florian Fleischmann

Florian Fleischmann

Leitung Elektrokonstruktion

Telefon: +49 (0)73 22/134 44-26
E-Mail:
florian.fleischmann@moroff-baierl.de

Martin Müller

Martin Müller

Leitung Konstruktion

Telefon: +49 (0)73 22/134 44-24
E-Mail:
martin.mueller@moroff-baierl.de

Stefan Gaßdorf

Stefan Gaßdorf

Leitung Einkauf

Telefon: +49 (0)73 22/134 44-23
E-Mail:
stefan.gassdorf@moroff-baierl.de

Markus Honold

Markus Honold

Hotline

Telefon: +49 (0)73 22/134 44-14
E-Mail:
markus.honold@moroff-baierl.de

Kontaktformular

Moroff und Baierl GmbH
Robert-Bosch-Str. 14
89568 Hermaringen

Tel.: +49 (0)73 22/134 44-0 (Zentrale)
Tel.: +49 (0)73 22/134 44-23 (Ersatzteile)
Fax.: +49 (0)73 22/134 44-29

Hotline: +49 (0)73 22/134 44-14
E-mail: info@moroff-baierl.de

11 + 7 =